Official site
logo SRKids
 
 
 
 
 

Testimonials

     
 

"I really thank to Smart Reader Kids (Kajang Prima).

- Because of you, my daughter know English very well
- Because of you, my daughter have a chance to stand on the stage
- Because of you, my daughter got more confidence when communicate with people/children who's speaking English

I really proud of you too - Smart Reader Kids (Kajang Prima)."

By Ms. Ng Lei Ping. Mother to Ong Sin Chuan, 6 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Kajang Prima), 2 December 2011. Read full testimonial.

 

"When Palveen was 6 years old, we decided to change his preschool, as we were afraid because his one long year has been wasted down the drain not to mention the money we invested in.

That is when one of my friends recommended Smart Reader Kids centre at Kajang Prima. I must say I was afraid at first but my friend assure me the management is different and their way of teaching is good and its worth trying.

Even though the location was a bit far from our home and keeping in mind that his education was very important, we enrolled him in Smart Reader Kids (Kajang Prima) centre in 2011.

Well I must admit that after one long year, we are glad and happy to say that we did not regret our action. In just half a year we did see the changes in him and now he has even started to read. His progress was tremendous compared to before."

By Mr. Logoswaran Thangavellu. Father to Palveen s/o Logoswaran, 6 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Kajang Prima), 29 November 2011. Read full testimonial.

 

"Being able to read, she is now exposed to so much new knowledge and information around her at very early age.... making her so much advanced for her peers. All thanks to the systematic and effective Smart Reader Kids learning system. Thank you very much Smart Reader Kids (Kajang Prima)."

By Pn. Norjehan Omar. Mother to Noor Alisha Nashwa, 6 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Kajang Prima), 20 November 2011. Read full testimonial.

 

"Sepanjang anak saya Yasmine Sofea mengikuti proses pembelajaran di Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua) ini sejak dari usia 5 tahun sehingga 6 tahun, dia dapat menguasai Bahasa Inggeris dengan begitu baik sekali dari segi pertuturan mahu pun penulisan. Banyak perkembangan yang dapat saya lihat daripada anak saya, sebagai contoh anak saya boleh membaca pada usia 5 tahun, dapat menguasai Matematik dengan baik dan cepat menyelesaikan masalah berkaitan kira-kira dan amat meminati lukisan. Anak saya juga telah didedahkan dengan pembelajaran agama Islam dan diterapkan banyak nilai-nilai murni. Anak-anak saya sentiasa menghormati orang tua dan sangat proaktif dalam kehidupan seharian. Mereka sangat peka terhadap persekitaran dan bertindak balas dengan baik."

By parents to Yasmine Sofea, Ammar Danish Shah and Mirza Danial Shah, 8 years old (completed 2009), 6 years old and 5 years old respectively. Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang), 7 July, 2011. Read full testimonial. [posted 7 July 2011]

 

Name: Azmin Sham bt Rambely
From: Malaysia
Comments: I am a mother of 2 marvellous boys, who are at
SRK Sg Chua Kajang. I'm impressed with the syllabus b'coz the younger brother who knows nothing at all can read after 4 months in SRK Sg Chua. Thank You SRK Sg. Chua. You have a very dedicated teachers.

Extracted from the Guestbook

Posted On: July 06, 2005 07:02:51 PM

 

"We also found out that his English has improved especially his pronunciation and spelling because of the phonetic method (that he learned in Smart Reader Kids (Sg Chua, Kajang)). Fun and creative approach in Smart Reader KidsŪ (Sg. Chua, Kajang) has made him to enjoy his schooling life.

By Mrs. Malarvizhi Subramaniam, Bukit Mewah, Kajang. Mother to Kabilan, 6 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang), 2 November, 2004. Full testimonial. [posted 27 June, 2005]

 

"Now Danesh is six (6) years old. He also learned Bahasa Malaysia, English, science, mathematics and also learned computer and many other things. When he goes to Standard 1, he will be happy and will not cry and frighten anymore. Thank you so much to all lovely Smart Reader KidsŪ (Sg. Chua, Kajang) and teachers."

By Mr. R. Jothy and Ms. M. Santhi, Sg. Chua. Parents to J. Danesh, 6 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang), 1 December, 2004. Read full testimonial.

 

"I find that the programmes that Smart Reader KidsŪ have are arranged with care to suit children's ability at different ages. I noticed that my daughter has shown progress in her reading. I also realise that the teachers pay close attention to each individual student."

By Ms. Valerie Chan, Jalan Reko Kajang. Mother to Chen Sylvia, 6 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang). The above excerpt appeared on The STAR, 16 July 2003.  Read ull testimonial.

 

"In my opinion, the teachers actually focus on the total development of the child. The students and teachers share music, movements, games, fun loving and bonding despite they come from a variety of cultures and ethnic backgrounds. The teachers' act of respect and tolerance about each child's individuality made it possible for the child to develop at his/her own pace. For Cinderella, she has her fairy godmother to help her out. Yet to my child, her Smart Reader KidsŪ (Sg. Chua, Kajang) teachers are her guardian angels living in this real world."

By Ms. Connie Chen , Jalan Reko Kajang. Mother to Chua Xiao Ying , 8 years old, Smart Reader English Tutorial (2003 to present) and Smart Reader KidsŪ program (graduated 2002), both at Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang), 15 June 2003. Read full testimonial

 

"It's amazing to see the improvement! Amirah is far ahead than her sister who is currently in Standard 3 (9 years old). We've never been more proud when we heard she read her books aloud in English, Malay and also in Mandarin. She is also very fast in her mathematics and very quick in her response. She's a very confident girl and very brave."

By En. Mhd. Said Shafie & Pn. Ruhaizah Mohamed Rashid, Sungai Kantan. Parents to Shahidatul Amirah Bte Mhd. Said, 6 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang), 7 May, 2003.  Read full testimonial. 

 

"Shasveeni has improved a lot in year 2011 after the changes of management. In terms of:-
1. Communications - clear and brave
2. Attitude - very good and listen to the advise
3. Morale value - respect and treat everybody the same."

By Ms. Hema Suresh. Mother to Shasveeni Suresh, 5 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Kajang Prima), 23 November 2011. Read full testimonial.

 

"He was able to read both in Bahasa Melayu and English only after 3 months enrolled in Smart Reader Kids (Kajang Prima). His passionate about reading grew stronger each day once he knew how to read by himself. As he was trained to speak in English everyday at school, his ability to converse in English become better each day."

By Pn. Ruziah Shafei. Mother to Ariz Shamil Azman, 6 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Kajang Prima), 21 November 2011.

 

"Syukur Alhamdulillah, sejak anak saya memasuki Smart Reader Kids (Kajang Prima) pada awal tahun 2011, perubahan yang saya nampak pada anak saya dia rajin datang ke kelas dan seronok."

By En. Mohamad Faizul Zamrod. Father to Hanna Fazryn, 6 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Kajang Prima), 20 November 2011. Read full testimonial.

 

"We notice that, ever since she join your school, she is very enthusiasm and very helpful to others. She never gives up easily and hyperactive we also know her capability and ability of performance in school, outdoor activity and at home that she will do the best to show satisfactory."

 

By Mr. Sivananthan & Ms. Sharmila. Parents to S. Dhivashini, 6 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang), 23 July 2008. Read full testimonial.

 
 

"Anis Azureen telah menunjukkan kemajuan yang tinggi jika dibandingkan di awal permulaan. Saya amat berpuashati dengan kemajuan yang diperolehi setakat ini." 

 

By En. Mohd. Fauzie Rahman. Father to Anis Azureen Bte Mohd. Fauzie, 6 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang), 17 July, 2008. Read full testimonial.

 
 

 Name: Norashikin Ahmad Shamsudin
 From: Malaysia
 Comments: I'm really impressed n fully satisfied with my princess performance since I registered her early this year (2008).Thanks a lot.

Extracted from the Guestbook

Posted On: October 23, 2008 03:25:29 PM

 

"We as parents have seen the improvement showed after six months of school. As compared to last year, she looked more confident to mix with the rest of the students and siblings."

By En. Hadzri Hashim, Saujana Impian, Kajang. Father to Elisha Binti Hadzri, 6 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang), 20 July, 2008. Read full testimonial. [posted 17 May 2009]

 

"Izzaty was only three years old when we took her to Smart Reader KidsŪ (Sg. Chua, Kajang). We believe in the Smart Reader KidsŪ system that had been proven from results, as can be seen from our eldest daughter (Nureen Faihanah) who also studied at Smart Reader KidsŪ (Sg. Chua, Kajang)."

By En. Mohd Azlan Husen and Pn. Sa'idah Abd Mutalip, Saujana Impian, Kajang. Parents to Zahra Izzaty, 5 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang), 2006. Read full testimonial. [posted 2 Jan, 2007]

 

"That was in year 2001 and until her Graduation in 2004, she had transformed into self-confidence, highly intellectual with a positive attitude not many in her age attained and we are proud to say that she is top in her '1 Amanah' class at Sekolah Kebangsaan Saujana Impian, Kajang. The interactions we had with the ever-helping staff gave us the impression that our daughter was in the care of a group of professionals in child development field. We feel that getting our two daughters in Smart Reader KidsŪ (Sg. Chua, Kajang) programs are part of our invaluable investment in our daughters' education path." 

By En. Mohd Azlan Husen and Pn. Sa'idah Abd Mutalip, Saujana Impian, Kajang. Parents to Nureen Faihanah, 6 years old (2004), Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang), 1 June 2005.  Read full testimonial. [posted 28 June, 2005]

 

"They enjoyed their learning and they are more responsible towards all their duties and homework assigned by the teachers."  

By En. Mohd. Bashir, Bandar Baru Bangi. Father to Hanis Shakira (6 years old) and M. Daniel Hakim (4 years old), Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang), 2 November, 2004.

 

"As compared to other kids of the same age attending other preschools, he looks more outstanding than the others. He is not afraid to express his opinions and ideas of things that happen around him. He is always looking forward to go to school every single day since we enroll him in Smart Reader KidsŪ (Sg. Chua, Kajang),  which we believe is due to the dedicated and loving teachers as well as excellent teaching methodology and environment."

By Pn. Noryati Roslie and En. Mohd. Ezan B. Abdul Mutalip, Kajang Utama. Parents to Muhammad Danish Ashman Bin Mohd. Ezan, 6 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang), 20 October, 2004.  Read full testimonial

"Thus far, we are satisfied with the progress made by Nur Maisarah since her enrollment at Smart Reader KidsŪ (Sg. Chua, Kajang). We are also with the opinion that Smart Reader KidsŪ (Sg. Chua, Kajang) had enriched her knowledge and at the same time provided her with confidence to improve herself further."

By En. Zaipulazmar Bin Zainol Abidin, Saujana Impian. Father to Nur Maisarah Bte Zaipulazmar , 6 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang), 12 May, 2003.  Read full testimonial

 

"I really impressed on Ashman's performance since he joined Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang). He is now able to communicate in English. He understands what we say to him. Finally, we hope that Ashman likes and enjoys learning at Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang).

By En. Mohd Ezam Abd. Mutalip, Kajang Utama. Father to Muhammad Danish Ashman, 5 years old, Smart Reader KidsŪ program at Smart Reader Kids (Sg. Chua, Kajang), 8 May 2003. 

 
 
 
         
 

Other testimonials can be referred online at Guestbook and Forum.

 

Experience the distinctive attention to your child. 

Only at

Smart Reader KidsŪ (Sungai Chua)

Smart Reader KidsŪ (Kajang Prima)

Smart Reader KidsŪ (Cheras Jaya)

 
 
 
 
 
Home   Smart Reader Kids Preschool Program    Smart Reader English Tutorial  Explore This Website   About Us
  Home   Smart Reader Kids
Preschool Program
(3-6 years old)


Online Registration Form  
  Smart Reader Kids
Tutorial Program
(7-12 years old)


Online Registration Form  
 

Activities
Articles
Calendar 
F.A.Q.
Fun Garden
Photo Gallery
Press Clips
Testimonials
Video Gallery

  About Us
Contact Us

1srkids.com  |  Copyright Đ 2001-2013 Smart Reader Kids (Sungai Chua | Kajang Prima | Cheras Jaya | Bandar Tun Hussein Onn), Malaysia  |  All rights reserved.

  Design and web hosting by zulyusof.com.  

ICT Blog  |  Internet Marketing Resources  |  Travel & Vacation  |  $1 e-Book  |  Web TV  |  Internet Radio  |  Cyberjaya Community  |  Pixel Ads

free counters